Trance World 7 - OUT NOW!
Worldwide Trance Sounds 5
Hudson Street the album maybe if you link to this it will cover a lot of other A&N tracks Holding onto Nothing Sleeping in Airports Wear That Dress...
View tour dates
P: +44 (0)870 990 9216
M: +44 (0)7789 075806
Robbie Remixes Alex Kunnari & Ciaran McAuley
It has been a busy start to the summer for Robbie with numerous remix requests flooding in via telephone and email.

The first batch of these is set for release in the coming weeks and includes remixes of Alex Kunnari – ‘Sunrise’ and Ciaran McAuley – ‘Forgotten’.

Kunnari is the Finnish producer making huge waves on Tiesto’s Black Hole Recordings and Robbie’s remix of ‘Sunrise’ is a perfect example of the European trance sound that is dominating the airwaves and filtering through club walls around the globe.

With a catchy riff, flowing melody and an abundance of energy the track is being tipped for success when released in August.

Meanwhile, Robbie’s remix of McAuley’s ‘Forgotten’ is set to tear up dancefloors across the planet.

Featuring the vocal prowess of Oonagh O’Gorman, ‘Forgotten’ is a driving trancer that is as inspiring as it is beautiful.

And with a hands-in-the-air breakdown that is sure to leave clubbers begging for more you can expect to hear this in the clubs very very soon.

‘Forgotten’ sees its official release on Magic Island later this summer.
Robbie Mixes Trance World 7
Robbie has just mixed Volume 7 of the immensely popular Trance World compilation series on Armada Music.

Featuring 28 of the finest trance tracks around, Trance World 7 takes you on a journey from beautiful progressive beginnings like Estiva - ‘Les Fleurs’ to hands in the air dancefloor monsters like John O’Callaghan’s ‘Find Yourself’.

And with just under half the productions featured coming from Irish producers Robbie has succeeded in not only delivering the most diverse and enjoyable CD in the series, but in gifting exposure to some of the country’s finest up and coming artists!

Tunes from Ciaran McAuley, Marc Walsh, Kane Nelson and Phil Crawf sit alongside tracks from more established Irish acts like Neal Scarborough, Paul Webster, John O’Callaghan and of course Robbie himself.

Previous editions of the series have been mixed by Signum, Aly & Fila, Sean Tyas, John O’Callaghan, Robert Nickson and M.I.K.E.

Trance World Volume 7 offers over two hours and 20 minutes of pure trance nirvana and is out now in all good CD shops and download stores.

Trance World 7 Tracklist:
CD 1
1 Estiva - Les Fleurs
2 Far & Away - Amber Morning
3 Andy Tau - Leap of Faith
4 Elevation - Biscayne
5 Paul Miller Presents Motion Blur - Liquidity
6 Yans - Ra'i Reva
7 Matt Hardwick - I Am DJ
8 John O'Callaghan feat. Jaren - Surreal
9 Luke Terry - Using Me Using You
10 Ciaran McAuley - Paradigm
11 Digital Nature & ADE - Mirage
12 Estiva - Fading Freedom
13 Marc Walsh - Never Far Away
14 John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself
CD 2
1 Robbie Nelson - Aviator
2 Vast Vision Feat. Fisher - Everything
3 Activa - Rising Up
4 John Askew - Vandalism
5 Kane Nelson - Red Trigger
6 Thr3shold & Detune - Shapeshifter
7 Neal Scarborough - Panama
8 Paul Webster - Istanbul
9 Phil Crawf - Splash
10 Aly & Fila - Lost Language
11 Dan Stone - Touchdown In Singapore
12 DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Back To You
13 Cesar Lugo Pres. Steel Prototype - Vitality
14 Robbie Nelson & Chris Agnelli - Gravity